Glenwood School

Skip to main content
Happy Homecoming Week!
Miscellaneous » Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

2019 COACHING STAFF
Athletic Director: Tim Fanning
 
 
 
 
VARSITY FOOTBALL
Head Coach: Jason Gibson jgibson@glenwoodgators.com 
Asst. Coaches: Jesse Boyd, Garrett Gibson, Michael West-Dominguez, George Howard
 
 
JV FOOTBALL
Head Coach: Ron Nelson rnelson@glenwoodgators.com 
Asst. Coaches: Tommy Claridy, Tommy Claridy
 
 
VARSITY & JV VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach: Kayla Strength kstrength@glenwoodgators.com 
Asst. Coach: 
 
BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Dusty Perdue dperdue@glenwoodgators.com 
 
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Julie Humphries jhumphries@glenwoodgators.com 
 
BASEBALL
Head Coach: Tim Fanning tfanning@glenwoodgators.com 
 
SOFTBALL
Head Coach: Dusty Perdue dperdue@glenwoodgators.com 
 
 
VARSITY CHEER
Head Coach: Mandy Hutchinson mhutchinson@glenwoodgators.com 
Asst. Coach: Jennifer Prickett
 
 
JUNIOR VARSITY CHEER
Head Coach: Jennifer Prickett jprickett@glenwoodgators.com 
 
 
DANCE
Head Coach: Jesse Bryce jbryce@glenwoodgators.com 
Asst. Coach: Kayla Boyer