Glenwood School
GPS ADDRESS:  2730 LEE ROAD 248, SMITHS STATION, AL 36877 ~ MAILING ADDRESS: 5801 SUMMERVILLE ROAD, SMITHS STATION, AL 36877
LOWER SCHOOL (K1 TO 6TH GRADE): 334-297-3615  ~ UPPER SCHOOL (7TH TO 12TH GRADE): 334-297-3614

Engrade Links & Email addresses

Lower School Teacher Links


Pre-K:

Allison Cason 

       Email: acason@glenwoodgators.com

Jennifer Corbett 

       Email: jcorbett@glenwoodgators.com

Natalie King Davis 

       Email: ndavis@glenwoodgators.com

Lindsey Dickson 

       Email: ldickson@glenwoodgators.com

KeLeigh Edwards 

       Email: kedwards@glenwoodgators.com

Kourtni Hurst 

       Email: khurst@glenwoodgators.com

Macey McKinnon

       Email: mmckinnon@glenwoodgators.com

Christie Miller 

       Email: cmiller@glenwoodgators.com

Susan Morgan 

       Email: smorgan@glenwoodgators.com

Elizabeth Togami 

       Email: etogami@glenwoodgators.com


Kindergarten:

Lisa Quinney 

       Email: lquinney@glenwoodgators.com

Angie Wilson 

       Email: awilson@glenwoodgators.com


First Grade:

Bobbie Bankston 

       Email: bbankston@glenwoodgators.com

Terra Kirkland 

       Email: tkirkland@glenwoodgators.com


Second Grade:

Lauren Collins 

       Email: lcollins@glenwoodgators.com


Third Grade:

Courtney Giles 

       Email: cgiles@glenwoodgators.com


Fourth, Fifth, & Sixth Grades:

Karen Benham 

       Email: kbenham@glenwoodgators.com

Christy Dawson 

       Email: cdawson@glenwoodgators.com

Lindsay Rivera 

       Email: lrivera@glenwoodgators.com

Sunnie Rosier 

       Email: srosier@glenwoodgators.com

Amy Szarenski 

       Email: aszarenski@glenwoodgators.com


Enrichment and Groups:

Clay Crowe:Band 

       Email: ccrowe@glenwoodgators.com

Melissa Wilks:Fine Arts 

       Email: mwilks@glenwoodgators.com

Daryl Free:PE 

       Email: dfree@glenwoodgators.com

Lynn Reis:PE 

       Email: lreis@glenwoodgators.com

Terry Shepard:Library and Computers 

       Email: tshepard@glenwoodgators.com

Upper School Teacher Links


Lindsey Barker: Upper School Math

        Email: lbarker@glenwoodgators.com

Kristen Blackshear: Government/Economics, US History 11, DE History, Soc/Psych

        Email: kblackshear@glenwoodgators.com

Gwendolyn Brown: Foreign Language (Spanish I, II, and Elementary)

        Email: gbrown@glenwoodgators.com

Clay Crowe: Band

        Email: ccrowe@glenwoodgators.com

Amy Eichelberger: English 9, English 10, Enrichment 8

         Email: aeichelberger@glenwoodgators.com

Tim Fanning: ACT Prep (Math & Science), PE

         Email: tfanning@ctvea.net

Daryl Free: PE

         Email: dfree@glenwoodgators.com

Angie Henderson: Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Algebra II

         Email: ahenderson@glenwoodgators.com

Trip Henderson: Health, PE

         Email: thenderson@glenwoodgators.com

Julie Humphries: PE

         Email: jhumphries@glenwoodgators.com

Molly McVey: English 11, English 12, DE English

         Email: mmcvey@glenwoodgators.com

Jennifer Perdue: Math 7, Math 8, Bible, Enrichment 7

         Email: jperdue@glenwoodgators.com

Dusty Perdue: PE

         Email: dperdue@glenwoodgators.com

Ann Ragan: World History 8, World History 9, Bible 8, Enrichment 8

         Email: aragan@glenwoodgators.com

Gene Reeder: Computers, Debate/Current Events

         Email: greeder@glenwoodgators.com

Lynn Reis: PE

        Email: lreis@glenwoodgators.com

Kevin Skeen: Science 7, Bible 7, PE

         Email: kskeen@glenwoodgators.com

Donna Tillman: US History 10, Civics/World Geography 7, Enrichment 7

         Email: dtillman@glenwoodgators.com

Jaime Tillman: English 7, English 8, Yearbook

         Email: jtillman@glenwoodgators.com

Whitney White: Science 8, Chemistry, Physics

         Email: wwhite@glenwoodgators.com

Melissa Wilks: Fine Arts

         Email: mwilks@glenwoodgators.com

Lynda Wright: Anatomy, Environmental Science, Biology 9

         Email: lwright@glenwoodgators.com

Office and Group Links


Karen Bryans: Guidance Counselor  

       Email: kbryans@glenwoodgators.com